Links, Other Websites and Resource Centers

Software

Efforts to Outcomes ™ (ETO) Software. Social Solutions, Inc., 425 Williams Court, Suite 100, Baltimore, Maryland 21220. http://www.socialsolutions.com

eVSM v5 - Electronic Value-Stream Mapping. Lean Enterprise Institute, Inc., One Cambridge Center, Cambridge, MA 02142. http://www.lean.org

Metastorm ProVision Business Process Analysis (BPA), Metastorm Enterprise Architecture (EA) and Metastorm Business Process Management (BPM) Software. Metastorm Global Headquarters, 500 East Pratt Street, Suite 1250, Baltimore, MD 21202, 443-874-1300, http://www.metastorm.com/

nFocus Software. The TraxSolutions Outcome Measurement Toolkit (OMT), 6245 N. 24th Parkway Suite 100, Phoenix, AZ 85106, 866-954-9557, http://nfocus.com/

Process Modeling Software. ProcessModel, Inc., 10602 Covered Bridge Canyon, Spanish Fork, UT 84660, 801-356-7165, http://www.processmodel.com/

Process Pad Software. Process Master, Ltd. 12 Whitethornes, Mungret, Limerick, IRELAND. http://www.processmaster.com/

SurveyMonkey. California Office, 640 Oak Grove Ave., Menlo Park, CA 94025. http://www.surveymonkey.com/

Zoomerang. 150 Spear Street, Suit 600, San Francisco, CA 94105. http://www.zoomerang.com

Websites

American Society for Quality. http://www.asq.org/

Aubrey Daniels International http://www.aubreydaniels.com/aboutUs/main.asp

Baldrige National Quality Program. http://www.quality.nist.gov/

Balance Scorecard Institute. http://www.balancedscorecard.org/

Benchmarking Best Minds. http://benchmarkingbestminds.com/

Bizmanualz. http://www.bizmanualz.com/

Business Performance Improvement Resources. http://www.bpir.com/

Center for Nonprofit Advancement. http://www.nonprofitadvancement.org/

Drucker Institute. http://www.druckerinstitute.com/

Free Management Library. http://www.managementhelp.org/quality/cont_imp/cont_imp.htm

Harvard Business School (HBS) Executive Education and HBS Working Knowledge e-newsletter. http://www.exed.hbs.edu/

Healthcare Performance Partners, LLC. http://leanhealthcareperformance.com/

Institute for Healthcare Improvement. http://www.ihi.org/ihi

International Organization for Standardization. http://www.iso.org/

Leader to Leader Institute. http://www.leadertoleader.org/about/index.html

Lean Advancement Initiative, Massachusetts Institute of Technology. http://lean.mit.edu/

Lean Education Academic Network www.teachinglean.org

Lean Education Enterprises, Inc. http://www.leaneducation.com

Lean Enterprise Institute. http://www.lean.org/

Lean Supermarket. http://www.leansupermarket.com/servlet/StoreFront

Management Wisdom.com. http://www.managementwisdom.com/

Minnesota’s Enterprise Lean. http://www.lean.state.mn.us/

National Institute of Standards and Technology. http://www.nist.gov/

Next Level Process Partners, http://www.nl-p.com/leantools.html

Polish Six Sigma Society http://www.polishsixsigmaacademy.pl/en

Six Sigma and Process Excellence http://www.sixsigmaiq.com

Society for Nonprofit Organizations, http://www.snpo.org

Society for Organizational Learning. http://www.solonline.org/

Team Builders Plus. http://www.teambuildersplus.com/climate_surveys.html

Teambuilding, Inc. http://www.teambuildinginc.com/

Team Technology. http://www.teamtechnology.co.uk/

Organizations

Academy for Consulting Excellence
N4 W22000 Bluemound Road
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-521-0315
http://www.consultantexcellence.com

American Evaluation Association
6 Sconticut Neck Rd. #290
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: 1-508-748-3326
http://www.eval.org

American Society for Quality
P.O. Box 3005
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3005
http://www.asq.org/products/qpress/

The Center for Leadership Excellence
N4 W22000 Bluemound
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-521-0315
http://www.leadexcellence.com

Lean Enterprise Institute, Inc.
One Cambridge Center
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 617-871-2900
http://www.lean.org/

Peter Barron Stark Companies
11417 West Bernardo Court
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: 858-451-3601 or 877- PBS-6468 (toll free)
http://www.pbsconsulting.com/

Quality Resources, Inc.
19321-C US19N
Clearwater, FL 33764
Phone: 727-669-2242
http://www.qualityresources.com/

Society for Organizational Learning
PO Box 381050
Cambridge, MA 02238
Phone: 617-300-9500
http://www.solonline.org

Service Organizations

Improving Performance in Service Organizations,
How to Implement a Lean Transformation

Order
Share |